Administrators

Michelle Hansen, Principal Michelle-Hansen@scusd.edu
Yuliya Vathis, Office Manager Yuliya-Vathis@scusd.edu | Office: 916-395-4685
Desiree Pierson, Clerk Desiree-Pierson@scusd.edu

Teachers

Grade Teacher Room # Preferred Contact Website
K Ms. Nazari Room 2 Jaymee-Nazari@scusd.edu
K Mrs. Watson Room 3 916-395-4685
K Mrs. Relles Room 4 Carrie-Relles@scusd.edu YES
K Ms. Corcoran Room 1 Kristie-Corcoran@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Davis Room 17 Adrienne-Davis@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Vancil Room 24 Larisa-vancil@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Lozano Room 29 Martine-Lozano@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Healy Room 28 Laura-Healy@scusd.edu
2 Mrs. Cluff Room 21 Kristen-Cluff@scusd.edu
2 Ms. Wagner Room 22 Sarah-Wagner@scusd.edu
2 Mrs. Ching Room 23 Theresa-Ching@scusd.edu
2 Ms. Rahman-Martinez Room 30 Dorothy-Rahman@scusd.edu
3 Ms. Robello Room 19 Elizabeth-Robello@scusd.edu
3 Ms. Dighero Room 20 Kelly-Dighero@scusd.edu
3 Mrs. Butterfield Room 25 Karen-Butterfield@scusd.edu
3 Mrs. Warren Room 18 Karen-Warren@scusd.edu
4 Mr. Iliff Room 12 Robert-Iliff@scusd.edu
4 Ms. Lewandowski Room 10 Leah-Lewandowski@scusd.edu
4 Mr. White Room 11 Mr.White.Room11@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Harris Room 14 Karen-Harris@scusd.edu
5 Mr. Frasier Room 9 Ian-Frasier@scusd.edu
5 Mr. Goul Room 8 Peter-Goul@scusd.edu
6 Mr. Meyer Room 15 Todd-Meyer@scusd.edu YES
6 Mrs. Rupert Room 7 YES
6 Mr. Henrikson Room 5 Mark-Henrikson@scusd.edu
Art Ms. Jane Room 27 JaneHastings@comcast.net  YES
Library Ms. Pierson Room 6 Desiree-Pierson@scusd.edu
PE Mr. Eisner Blacktop Adam-Eisner@scusd.edu
Tech Lab Mrs. Planchon Room 26 Tiffany-Planchon@scusd.edu

Staff

Cafeteria Manager Delia Granados
Cafeteria Support Shari Andrade
Yard Supervisor Kimberly Williams
Yard Supervisor Jennifer Hewitt
Plant Manager Robert Jacobs
Custodian Anthony Renda